PROTECT OUR CARE BUS TOUR

Republicans Have Created A Health Care Emergency.

Join Protect Our Care on the Health Care Emergency Bus Tour as we hold events across the country to highlight the crisis President Trump and his Republican allies have created with their sabotage agenda and continued support of the Texas lawsuit.

Find out when Care Force One will be rolling into your town. Add your name now to receive updates from Protect Our Care about our bus tour:

Care Force One

5800

Miles

20

Events

12

States
WHAT’S AT STAKE

Coverage for 20 million people, protections for 130 million Americans with pre-existing conditions, higher premiums and prescription drug prices.

The Health Care Emergency Bus Tour will:

  • Hold vulnerable Senate Republicans like Martha McSally (AZ), Cory Gardner (CO), Joni Ernst (IA), Susan Collins (ME), Thom Tillis (NC) and David Perdue (GA) accountable for failing to stop the Trump-Republican war on health care.
  • Promote the work of dozens of newly elected House Democrats who are leading the charge to improve American health care.  

With America’s health care in jeopardy, we all must join the fight to protect our care and put an end to this health care emergency.

Check out when Care Force One will be rolling into your town:

Las Vegas, NV on Monday, August 5, 2019
Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, August 8, 2019
Pueblo, CO on Thursday, August 8, 2019
Denver, CO on Friday, August 9, 2019
St. Paul, MN on Monday, August 12, 2019
Des Moines, IA on Monday, August 12, 2019
Cedar Rapids, IA on Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Lansing, MI on Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Livonia, MI on Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Bethlehem, PA on Friday, August 16, 2019
Bangor, ME on Monday, August 19, 2019
Portland, ME on Monday, August 19, 2019
Concord, NH on Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Charlotte, NC on Thursday, August 22, 2019
Asheville, NC on Thursday, August 22, 2019
Atlanta, GA on Friday, August 23, 2019
Harrisburg, PA on Thursday, August 28, 2019